Cybergen company
Main page » Web-development


Web-development is a multistage and complex process, which requires a considerable workforce. IT-companies, which offer a web site creation on a turn-key basis, divide the web-development process by next stages:

1. The drafting of a technical specification. The responsibility for this stage lies upon a project manager. Clients wishing to order a web site creation should fill a brief in which describe in detail their vision of the web site. Based on this brief, project manager formulates the technical specification.

2. Web pages design. According to the technical specification, a wed-designer creates a web-site prototype. Then one or several versions of pages are drawn. This stage concludes with an approval of design by the customer.

3. Front-end and Back-end developing. Based on the approved design, HTML-layout is done and a code, available for a view in web-browsers, is written. After that our specialists using CMS or without it create an original web-site from finished HTML-pages.

4. Web-site filling and optimization. It’s an important stage during which the web-site is filled by text-, photo- and video-content, a list of goods and services is added.

5. Testing of the web site. After the previous stages are completed, our specialists check the web site for potential errors through various tests.

If you want, but don’t know where to order a web-site, please, request our company and you will become an owner of a web tool, which will help your business to develop.


Contact us

Cybergen company
Главная » Web-разработка

Web-разработка

Веб–разработка – это многоэтапный, сложный процесс, в ходе реализации которого задействуют большой штат сотрудников. IT компании в которых можно заказать сайт под ключ условно разделяют веб-разработку на следующие этапы:

1) Составление ТЗ. Ответственный за составление технического задания менеджер проекта. Клиенты желающие заказать создание сайта, заполняют бриф, в котором подробно расписывают своё виденье будущего сайта. На основе брифа менеджер и формирует техническое задание.

2) Дизайн страниц. Исходя из составленного ТЗ, веб-дизайнер создаёт прототип сайта. Далее осуществляется прорисовка одного или нескольких вариантов главной страницы и типовых страниц. Этот этап завершается утверждением дизайна заказчиком.

3) Front-end и Back-end разработка. Опираясь на утверждённый дизайн, верстаются HTML-страницы, и пишется код, который доступен для просмотра в браузере. Далее из готовых HTML-страниц на основе CMS или без его использования создаётся оригинальный сайт.

4) Наполнение сайта и оптимизация. Важный этап, на котором выполняется наполнение сайта текстовым, фото и видео контентом, добавляется перечень товаров или услуг.

5) Тестирование готового сайта. После завершения предыдущих этапов выполняется тестирование сайта на ошибки путём различных проверок.

Если вы хотите, но не знаете где заказать сайт, обратитесь к нам и станьте обладателем веб-инструмента, который поможет развитию вашего бизнеса.

Наше Портфолио
@

Свяжитесь с нами