Cybergen company
Main page » Contextual advertising

Contextual advertising

Contextual advertising means advertising, the content of which adapts for the clients’ interests. Therefor unlike other advertising types, contextual advertising isn’t intrusive.

Any modern business, which promotion is carried out by the Internet, can’t achieve the desired results quickly without using this method of promoting. To order contextual advertising means to apply quick and effective method of attracting the target audience.

The key to successful contextual advertising is correctly designed ads. In texts of these ads are harmoniously displayed search queries, which are most frequently entered while searching for different goods and services in the Internet. Google and Yandex searching engines services allow exercising different settings of contextual advertising display.

You can clarify the desired region, set the age of the target audience, and choose a language or a type of device, which will display contextual advertising, and other settings. All that along with competitiveness key requests affect a price of contextual advertising.

Qualified IT-specialists of “CyberGen” company offer the service of contextual advertising and competent ads display in search engines and on thematic web pages.

@

Contact us

Cybergen company
Главная » Контекстная реклама

Контекстная реклама

Контекстной рекламой является реклама, содержание которой подстраивается под интересы пользователей. Поэтому в отличие от других видов реклам, контекстная не является навязчивой.

Любой современный бизнес, продвижение которого осуществляется через интернет, не сможет быстро достичь желаемых результатов без использования данной методики продвижения. Заказать контекстную рекламу означает применить быстрый и главное эффективный способ привлечения целевой аудитории.

Залогом успешной контекстной рекламы являются грамотно составленные объявления. В тексте таких объявлений гармонично отображаются поисковые запросы, которые пользователи вводят наиболее часто при поиске различных товаров и услуг в интернете. С помощью сервисов поисковых систем Google и Яндекс можно осуществлять различные настройки отображения контекстной рекламы.

Можно уточнять желаемый регион и время её отображения, устанавливать возраст целевой аудитории, выбрать язык, тип устройства на котором будет отображаться контекстная реклама и прочие настройки. Всё это вместе с конкурентностью учитываемых ключевых запросов влияет на стоимость услуг контекстной рекламы.

Профессиональные IT специалисты компании «CyberGen» предлагают услуги контекстной рекламы и её грамотного отображения в поисковых системах и на страницах тематических сайтов.

Наше Портфолио
@

Свяжитесь с нами