Cybergen company
Main page » Adaptivity


Correct web-site adaptation for mobile devices is provided by coherent and professional interaction between web-designers and web-developers.

The number of people, visiting web sites using mobile devices, grows up steadily and some of the web sites were not ready for that. Mobile phones users found their work incorrect and the display of the web site’s elements — uncomfortable for perception.

Many companies, because of the lack of adaptability of their web sites, lost their leading positions in the search results, which has led to significant decline in the number of new clients and consequently huge losses.

The web site adaptation for mobile devices aims at preventing these problems. Highly qualified IT-specialists of “CyberGen” will adapt your web site for different types of devices. It allows your web site to become more convenient and attractive for people, who wants to purchase your goods and services.


Contact us

Cybergen company
Главная » Адаптивность

Адаптивность

Грамотная адаптация сайта под мобильные устройства обеспечивается за счёт слаженного и профессионального взаимодействия web-дизайнеров и web-разработчиков.

Количество людей, активно посещающих различные сайты с мобильных устройств, активно увеличивается, к чему многие сайты оказались просто не готовы. Их работа на мобильных телефонах и планшетах оказалась некорректной, а отображение элементов сайта, стало неудобным для восприятия.

Впоследствии многие компании из-за неадаптивности их сайтов стали стремительно терять лидирующие позиции в поисковой выдаче, это повлекло за собой существенное снижение потока новых клиентов, за счёт чего компании понесли огромные убытки.

Предотвратить появление таких проблем поможет адаптирование сайта под мобильные устройства. Высококвалифицированные IT-специалисты компании «CyberGen», адаптируют ваш сайт под различные виды устройств. Это позволит вашему сайту стать гораздо удобнее и привлекательнее для людей желающих приобрести ваши товары или услуги.

Наше Портфолио
@

Свяжитесь с нами