Cybergen company

Our determination, responsibility, ambition and a deep desire to help people, that’s the reason why we, very different, but hard-working people, are a cohesive team, the main aim of which is to develop your business.

Main page » About

Click the Card

bio Daniil Lubran

race

Human

Specialization

Manager

Age

1500hp

Experience

prof

hobby

Cybernetics

Management

seo

SEO-promotion

Economy

Jiu - jitsu

Poetry

Dancing

Psychology

History

The main inspirer and motivator of our collective. The main tasks relating to clients search and interaction, control of all the stages of website creation and promotion and, also, an active part in working processes of every team member lie on his shoulders. In the area of creating quality websites and organizing coherent teamwork, this talented man is a real professional.

bio Maksim Yaschenko

race

Human

Specialization

Programmer

Age

1500hp

Experience

prof

hobby

php

Programs in PHP

mvc

Model-View-Controller

ооп

Object - oriented programming

sql

Working with databases

Travels

Tourism

Playing guitar

Sociology

History

Maxim is a highly qualified web-programmer. His passion and creativity at work help him to solve the most complicated technical tasks. High speed in execution different challenges is his special advantage, which is due to his hard working and thorough character. Besides this, Maxim is very reliable, kind, honest and optimistic person, which makes a work with him pleasant and interesting.

bio Vladlen Kurilyak

race

Human

Specialization

IT-administrator

Age

1500hp

Experience

prof

hobby

Repair of comp. equip.

Config-g of comp net-s

Maintenance of office equip.

ps

Photoshop

CrossFit

Volleyball

Video editing

Songs writing

History

The trouble-free work of all our specialists is due to our system administrator. All office equipment remains under his tireless control. In case of any computer’s error, Vladlen solves it as quick and effective, as possible. Continuous improving his personal and professional qualities makes Vladlen not just an excellent specialist, but also a wonderful man.

bio Sergey Sanfirov

race

Human

Specialization

Designer

Age

1500hp

Experience

prof

hobby

UI/UX

Typography

Polygraphic design

Adapt. design

Self-education

Tourism

Playing guitar

Acting art

History

Sergey is a talented designer. Due to his hard work, responsibility and continuous self-development, he creates modern, adaptive, functional and attractive web-designes. The most important of Sergey’s professional skills are a high speed of carrying out tasks and his ability in finding interesting and unusual stylistic solution. The layouts, he has created, are not just attractive, but also user-friendly.

@

Contact us

Cybergen company

Целеустремлённость, ответственность, амбициозность и желание помогать людям, делает нас таких разных, но очень трудолюбивых людей, сплочённой командой, главная цель которой - развитие вашего бизнеса.

Главная » О нас

Нажмите на карточку

инфо Даниил Любран

тип

Человек

Класс

Менеджер

Возраст

1500hp

Опыт

проф

хобби

Кибернетика

Менеджмент

seo

SEO-продвижение

Экономика

Джиу - джитсу

Поэзия

Танцы

Психология

Описание

Главный идейный вдохновитель и мотиватор нашего коллектива. На его лидерские плечи возлагаются основные задачи, касающиеся поиска клиентов и общения с ними, контроль поэтапного создания и продвижения сайтов, а также активное участие в рабочих процессах каждого участника команды. В вопросах создания качественных сайтов и организации слаженной работы коллектива, этот талантливый человек является настоящим профессионалом.

инфо Максим Ященко

тип

Человек

Класс

Программист

Возраст

1500hp

Опыт

проф

хобби

php

Прогр-е на PHP

mvc

Модель-Вид-Контроллер

ооп

Объектно- ориент. прогр-е

sql

Работа с базами данных

Путешествия

Туризм

игра на гитаре

Социология

Описание

Максим является высококвалифицированным web-программистом. Любовь и творческий подход к своей работе помогают ему в решении сложнейших технических задач. Его особенным преимуществом является высокая скорость выполнения задач, которая обусловлена трудолюбием и скрупулёзностью. Помимо этого Максим является ответственным, добрым, честным и оптимистичным человеком, работать с которым очень приятно и интересно.

инфо Владлен Куриляк

тип

Человек

Класс

IT-администратор

Возраст

1500hp

Опыт

проф

хобби

Ремонт комп. техники

Настройка комп. сетей

Обслуж-е оргтехники

ps

Photoshop

Кроссфит

Волейбол

Видеомонтаж

Написание песен

Описание

Обеспечением бесперебойной работы всех специалистов компании занимается наш системный администратор. Вся офисная техника находится под его чутким наблюдением. В случае возникновения какой-либо неисправности в компьютерном оборудовании Владлен максимально эффективно и быстро устраняет неполадку. Непрерывное совершенствование, как рабочих, так и личностных качеств, позволяет Владлену быть не только прекрасным специалистом, а и замечательным человеком.

@

Свяжитесь с нами